“Baby it’s cold outside!” A Selection of Christmas Jumpers! :-)

Selection of Christmas Jumpers!Xmas Jumpers 2013

Hello everybody! :-) My oh my, it’s been such a while! To all those who follow me, I’m terribly sorry, it’s been a long time since I last posted something  here…! Without spreading my whole private life, if I haven’t been blogging lately it is due to horrible migraines…. Amongst  other things, too much computer, so I’ve had no other choice but to be computer and technologie free…! Which is rather frustrating when you’re used to working on computer a lot and when you have lots of ideas but you just can’t to anything about it! Anway, it’s been so long, and since I’m feeling a bit better, and with Christmas coming up soon, I just had to post something ….just look at all these Christmas jumpers!!Eeek, I can totally see myself wearing these! What about you??! ;-) xxx

1. Raindeer and Bow Jumper – Yumi    2. Pink and White Prancing Reindeer Fairisle Christmas Jumper – New Look    3. Markus Lupfer Santa Claus Jumper Red – Austique    4. Maysi Fairisle  Jumper – Ted Baker    5. Fun Snowman Sweater – Next    6. Christmas Jumper with Snowmen – ASOS    7. Red Raindeer Christmas  Jumper – Miss Selfridge    8. Gingerbread Man Jumper- Topshop   9. Pale Blue Polka Dot Pudding Christmas Jumper – New Look    10. Christmas Jumper – Primark  11. Designer White Robin Jumper – H! By Henry Holland    12. Ubrita Candy Cane Christmas jumper – Missguided

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjYUzpdKMZs

2 thoughts on ““Baby it’s cold outside!” A Selection of Christmas Jumpers! :-)

    • Hiya Jen! :D Thank you!! Yes it’s nice to be back! :-D Unfortunately I still can’t blog and go on the computer as much as I would like, for the moment, but hopefully little by little my head will all stitch back together and be as good as new…well that’s my xmas wish anyway! lol ;-) xxx

Leave a Reply

