Shopping Selection : Embellished Clutch Bags and Jewelry

 I ♥ colours and all that shines and shimmers! :)

Embellished clutch bags 1

Hello everybody! ;-) Ta-raaaa!Hello everybody! :-) Here’s a fact about me (for those of you who may not know yet) I love colours, embroideries and all that shines and shimmers! Yep, my sister would say I’m like a magpie, attracted to everything that shines, although let me reassure you, I don’t go around stealing everything that sparkles! ;-) Anyway, so I absolutely adore everything that is embellished, cushions, handbags, blouses, jewelry etc.  That’s why I’ve decided to make an embellishment shopping selection!  The great thing with embellished handbags and accessories is that you needn’t do a great effort with the clothes to look chic or trendy, just choose simple clothes (because you don’t want it to look too much), and the accessories will do all the work and give you a great look! I hope you enjoy my selection as much as I did making it, some of these clutches are real little treasures! Gosh how I would love to collect them all, and from time to time when I wouldn’t be wearing them, I would still take them out just to admire them like a crazy woman!lol ;-) Have a nice day lovelies!! See ya’! ♥

Salut à tous! ;-) Pour ceux de vous qui ne le savent pas encore, j’aime les couleurs, les broderies, et tout ce qui brille et scintille! Et oui, ma sœur dirait que je suis comme une pie, attirée vers tout ce qui brille, quoique je vous rassure, je ne me promène pas en volant tout ce qui scintille! ;-) Bref, du coup j’adore tout ce qui est « embellished » autrement dit embelli, les coussins, les sacs à mains, les blouses, les bijoux etc. C’est pour cela que j’ai décidé de faire une sélection shopping sur les accessoires embellis! Ce qu’il y a de super avec les accessoires, c’est que vous n’avez pas besoin de faire trop d’effort sur la tenue vestimentaire pour avoir l’air chic et tendance ! Il suffit de choisir des vêtements simples (histoire de ne pas en faire trop non plus) et les accessoires feront tout le travail et vous donneront un super look! J’espère que vous apprécierez cette sélection autant que j’ai apprécié de la faire, certains de ces petits sacs sont de vrais trésors! Oooohlala je pourrais tous les collectionner, et lorsque je ne le porterais pas, je le sortirais quand même de temps en temps pour les admirer comme une folle!lol ! ;-) Bonne journée les amis! A plus ! ♥

Leave a Reply

