Shopping Selection : I ♥ Mango

 ” I ♥ MANGO” – Spring & Summer Collection

Hello there my lovelies! Here we go for another shopping selection, this time round at Mango! I hope you enjoy! :) They also have a lovely collection of handbags and accessories, I particulary liked a few embellished handbags and jewellery…..hmmmm lovely! Just like all little girls do, when I was little I would try on all of my mothers jewelry when she had her back turned, looking like Baracus  from the “A-Team”with all my necklaces and rings (who was my idol  just like Mac Gyver)! Well just like when I was little, I think I could do the same with all Mango’s embellished accessories! I’d put all of them on me, sparkling necklaces, shimmery bracelets, big rings, and embellished handbags even if that would mean looking like a christmas tree!! Yaaaay!! ;-) Click here to visit their website.

Salut à tous mes amis! Alors c’est parti pour un tour de shopping, cette fois-ci chez  Mango! J’espère que vous apprécierez! :) Ils ont aussi une jolie collection de sacs et d’accessoires, j’aime en particulier quelqu’uns de leur sacs à main brodés de perles ainsi que des bijoux…..hmmmm j’adore! Comme la plupart des petites filles, quand j’étais petite et que ma mère avait le dos tourné, j’en profitais pour essayer tous ses bijoux, du coup avec tous ces colliers et toutes ces bagues je ressemblais un peu à Baracus de “l’Agence Tous Risques” (lui et MacGyver étaient mes idols!!) Enfin bref, comme lorsque j’étais petite, je pense que je pourrais faire la même avec les accessoires et sacs de chez Mango!  Et hop, je le mettrais tous sur moi d’un coup, les colliers décorés de cristaux, les bracelets qui brillent, les grosses bagues et les sacs à main brodés de perles, même si cela voudrait dire ressembler à un sapin de noël!! Ouiiiiiiiii!! ;-)  Cliquez ici pour visiter leur site internet! 

4 thoughts on “Shopping Selection : I ♥ Mango

Leave a Reply

