Photos of the Day #1

* Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow! *

pages-74fe7c3d8f239b2d08fdbb9f7d17d4d1-postweathering-the-storm-193668-466-700

211669251208213979_7wIDatcJ_c f3d7ee2b292b7fedcbdca0a99224-post

I thought these lovely photos seemed quite appropiate seeing the weather!

Avec le temps qu’il fait en ce moment je trouve que ces photos tombent à pique! 

Disclaimer:  These photos are not my  property, they have been collected from different public sources including different websites, considering to be in public domain.

14 thoughts on “Photos of the Day #1

      • I like urs more haha … Some bloggers here r soooo talented its just wow – and ur one of them. Are u making those drawings yourself? I love the colors of your white blog too. So pure ! Jeez u have such a good eye and taste… Im amazed

      • Oh my gosh,what a blast of compliments! Youhoooou! ;-D That’s so sweet thank you,you have made my day! ;-D To answer your question, yes the drawings you see are mine, only the photos aren’t and other things that I may share, but I always indicate it if that’s the case.I totally agree with you, there are so many nice blogs out there, it’s like discovering lots of vitual treasures, a pleasure for the eyes ! Generally a moment to relax with a nice cup of tea, and enjoy reading and discovering! I have to say when I first discovered your blog I fell in love with your photos! There’s something about them… to me they are poetic, pure, full of emotion, it’s like beathing a bowl of fresh air. You know how to capture the beautiness out of even simple things, I suppose that’s what makes you such a great photographer! I look forward to seeing more! ;-) See you around then’! xxx

      • haha wooow … almost all my best friends are aries. And Im a cancer hahah. And imagine all those my friends are incredibly creative. You have a great determination.

Leave a Reply

